Who’s Who

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

Filter Who's Who divisions wise



Name Designation Email Phone
Ms. Isha Khosla IASDistrict Magistrate South-Eastdcse[dot]rev[dot]delhi[at]nic[dot]in011-26476402
Sh. Shailendra Kumar SinghAdditional District Magistrate South Eastadmsoutheast[at]gmail[dot]com011-26476404
Sh. Ajay ChaturvediSDM (HQ)
Sh. Pankaj SoodSDM(Election)sdm-electionse[at]eci[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar SharmaDIO011-26476408
Sh. Sanjay KumarSenior Account Officersanjay[dot]kumar1522[at]delhi[dot]gov[dot]in011-26476408
Sh. Rajan KaushikAssistant Accounts Officer
Ms. Deepa KohliStatistical Officer
Sh. Sachin SharmaPA TO DM
Sh. Harit ChhillarReader to ADM

Defence Colony

Name Designation Email Phone
Sh. Gaurav SainiSDM (Defence Colony)defencesdm[at]nic[dot]in011-26476405
Sh. Selvaraj P. N.Tehsildar(Defence Colony)selvaraj[dot]28[at]gov[dot]in011-26476405
Smt Sonia MalhotraSub-Registrar (Defence Colony)sonia[dot]doe30[at]delhi[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. NaveenNaib Tehsildar South-East


Name Designation Email Phone
Sh. Jagat Bhushan KapilSDM (Kalkaji)kalkasdm[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Amit ChhabriaTehsildaramit[dot]007[at]delhi[dot]gov[dot]in
Smt Bindu VijSub-Registrar Kalkajibindu[dot]vij30[at]delhi[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. NaveenNaib Tehsildar South-East

Sarita Vihar

Name Designation Email Phone
Sh. Sanjay JhaSDM (Sarita Vihar)sdmsaritavihar[at]gmail[dot]com011-26476406
Sh. Abhishek GuliaTehsildar(Sarita Vihar)011-26476405
Sh. NaveenNaib Tehsildar South-East